Pinkness

IMG_1209.JPGIMG_1208

good for the soul…

2 thoughts on “Pinkness

  1. I typed this on the earlier post but I can’t find it anymore so will just paste it here:

    You sound French- dinner and wine. It was only when I visited Paris many years ago that we literally had dinner with wine for two straight weeks. it almost became a habit, afterwards. Now I only have an occasional wine with dinner. I tend to drink wine at the end of the day, when everything is done and I can finally sit down and call it a day. We all have our highs and lows, and occasional outbursts, usually over nothing, really. But it’s part of life and once a month is pretty decent. I usually play music and that does wonders to me. Have a great week and take care

  2. Lol, I think you were the only one who saw my post! I took it off after noticing I meant to put it on my other blog! I’ll have to start over and re-post, but I appreciate your thoughts!! I became more of a wine drinker after moving to Washington, great wine here!

Leave a Reply

