Look Up!

Phillip and I are tired, but staying hopeful.  His interviews didn’t go as he wished.  But, I appreciate how he’s focusing forward.  He’s making a conscious effort to not dwell on what happened.  I’m thankful for all this.  I believe in Phillip and his gifting.  I may not understand all of what he does at work, but I know he’s up for the challenge of meaningful work.  His heart is filled with care for how things are done and for the people affected by his work.  Though the previous opportunities didn’t materialize, another will.  He will end up in a good place.  I’m certain of it.  
Leave a Reply

