March Clouds

It’s nice to have this blog.  It’s actually here where I can be a little more free with writing. March is literally flowing by and I’ve not taken many pictures.  The one shown here is an okay one that I took as I was driving.    I actually have a little time to write that we are planning a trip out of town to Idaho; Boise State to be exact.  I’m hoping that we all love it.  There is a good friend that lives there that we may see as well.  Well, off again.  I’m having a day off of subbing, but there are many errands to run and things to do to get ready.   

Leave a Reply

