Enjoyed my visit

\\\
I enjoyed my visit in Texas.  I had a great time visiting my son, friends and other family.  I had been feeling in a funk for a while and this visit helped tremendously.  I’m posting this picture to show what happened to my frozen margarita in Texas in 15 minutes.  We were sitting outside.  Oh well, happy hour with my best friend was very happy.  We hadn’t enjoyed that in a while.
Of course the highlight of my visit was seeing my son Josiah.  He’s such a good guy.  I know that the Lord looks down on him and sees more than I see and I see great things in store for a wonderful young man.  Thank you Lord for him and all my wonderful children who bring so much joy to my life.
That’s it for now.  Back to real life.

Leave a Reply

