I cooked

WP_002222

I’ve decided to post a picture of a meal I cooked. It wasn’t all that fantastic, but it did include chicken I cooked and spinach and of course, cheese.
I’m not posting this to start a food blog or anything, I’m merely documenting (for myself) that even during a crazy, busy week, that a home-cooked meal has been accomplished (by me).
You see, I’ve never set out to try and write a novel. This is a first and I’m also working and so, something has to go, at least at first. Cooking went by the way side for most of the week…unfortunately
I think it was worth it as I’ve had so much fun this week in collaboration with my b/f/f writing. We’ve learned a great deal and have added excitement to our days with our growing story. Read it here http://wp.me/37goo

Leave a Reply

