And the light shines through…

Not today though, this pic was from a couple of days ago.  Sadly today, it was very cold and rainy, I think the norm here, but I’m hoping the norm involves warmer temps.  But, here I go with the weather, again.  What I’m more excited about is way more exciting than the weather report.  
I’m writing a blog with my friend!! It’s so much fun.  We worked all weekend on it and have paid for it today with having little energy for our day jobs. But, that’s okay.  I look forward to writing more as the plot has thickened.  May not share quite yet, it’s coming though…
Leave a Reply

