Winter

This was taken yesterday, I think.  The days are blending together now that I’m working.  
In Washington, frost is brought to a new level.  The photo doesn’t do justice to how frosty sparkles decorate the winter wiry bushes.  Oh, and today I celebrate that the patchy fog finally dissipated and get this, the temperatures are back in the mid-40’s and I feel comfortable!  How does that make sense?  In Texas, the temperature would drop to 70 and I’d be cold.  Anyway, here I am writing about the weather, humph, more interesting posts to come, I hope.
Leave a Reply

