Another Blue…

The fact that I’m getting entertained by my mistake photos will give you an indication of my mental state.  It’s like a part of my mind seems determined to seek diversion, entertainment, escape, art.  
That said, here’s yet another “mistake” photo I found on my phone.  Sad thing is that I like it.  I like the variations of blue.  Sad fact # 2 is that the truth is that it’s probably a close up shot of the jeans I’m wearing.  Even though I don’t while driving, I have been guilty of taking a peek at texts that I’m sent while stopped at red lights and so, while pushing random buttons, trying to power up the screen,  all the while keeping my eyes on the road,  incidental art is born, oh brother!

Leave a Reply

