Middle Sister

My Bff gave this bottle of wine to me for my birthday, but sadly, it stayed in Texas.  I thought I’d share it this way.  I really like the picture on it!  It fits.  I used to be more of a rebel, some of it is still there, but it’s more background.  It can be triggered out of me by certain people or situations.  It needs to be kept in check for sure.  There are many days I’d like to rebel in good ways, but I’m not completely practiced in the way of good rebellion.  Perhaps good rebellion is what changes the world and here I am holding it in and being prone to gloominess.

Leave a Reply

