Look Up

That’s what I call this photo.  It’s the opposite of what I find myself doing here in a new land.  I find myself looking down.
That is not what God has called me to do here.
 So, while I may have mourning to do and tears to cry, I look at this photo for encouragement to keep looking up.
The bible says that He is the lifter of our heads…and so I look to Him to lift up my head.
 I am called to be a light, here in this place, I’m called to be the light in dark places.

That’s it for now.

Leave a Reply

