Josiah

I’m so proud of my son.  Today, we prayed together.  That meant so much to me.  He and 5 others were chosen out of 21,000 students to turn the key to a new BMW!  We went to the AISD board meeting.  That is the only reason we were there and they really made a big fuss over these kids for perfect attendance.  Josiah’s goal was to be exempt from finals.  That goal he achieved.  The car was won by a boy who goes to Seguin High School here in Arlington.  We were a little sad, but God knows why it worked out this way.  I’m still proud of Josiah’s accomplishments and tonight, I found out his SAT scores and they’re very high!!!  That I am excited and proud of.  Josiah, you are going places!  I love you.
Mom

Leave a Reply

