Happy Monday!

I look forward to what God will do to answer the prayers we have.  I’m much more at “Rest” when He is at the wheel.  I started a bible study last night.  It’s called Faithful, Truth and Abundant, I think, and so Kay Arthur takes the first part and wow! her testimony is powerful!  She’s 75 years old and filled, not only with energy, but with the power of the Holy Spirit and knowledge of the word.
I really want that to be my goal in whatever circumstances or locations I’m taken.

I truly don’t know which is the right direction for me and Phillip right now only that we follow faithfully our God.  That we surrender our whole lives to Jesus and to be ever grateful for what He’s done for us on the cross.  Also, that we wait diligently as our God is a God of life and resurrection!  He will work all things for our good.

Leave a Reply

