Spring time…

Flowers are blooming, the gray skies turn sunny and the insects return.  This is Spring.  Things come alive and things green up.  I’m hoping for a loud, booming storm to swoop in any day now.  I look forward to the sound of the roof being pelted by large drops of rain.  To see and listen to the trees sway reminds me of the fury of the wind.  The rolling thunder thrills me, but frightens my dog’s fur off of him.
NT, (thanks Elaine), April has begun filled with busyness.  I’m not sure what the month holds in surprises, but stick around.  If you allow it, life provides it. 

Leave a Reply

