Holy is the Lord, God Almighty!

Can’t take credit for this one…

But it fits my title.  God is good and his love endures forever.  How do I have the confidence to say this?  It’s due to having a measure of faith and because of the things I’ve seen Him do in my life and in the lives of others around me.

I chose to believe even when God seemed silent, which He chooses to be at times for reasons we find out later or even much later (heaven).  However, when we obey and choose to trust His fatherhood, He is pleased.

My goal is to be pleasing to God my Father.  Not much else brings me as much peace and joy as knowing God is pleased.

Funny, how life changes things, even blogs, what started as a photo and family blog is now that and a blog for giving God the glory!  He deserves all the glory and Praise!!!

Leave a Reply

