Happy Thanksgiving!

Happy Thanksgiving!
I just wanted to say that I’m one thankful Lady these days.  God is so good!  He has moved a mountain in my life.  He has done the impossible in my marriage.  He is healing my entire family of years of emotional struggles.  The kinds of things that people lose hope and faith for are His to untangle us of.  No one person can do this, but Jesus.  He has done and is doing the impossible among us if we but let him.
So, today if you hear His voice, harden not your heart…

Hebrews 3:15

Leave a Reply

