Happy Birthday to My Daughter Bria


Here is my beautiful 15 year old daughter.  She is one of the most thoughtful, talented, and compassionate persons that I know.  She is an inspiration to me.  I hope that when I grow up I can be more like her : )
We will be celebrating with our traditional family dinner tomorrow evening at a restaurant in the Fort Worth Cultural district.  We will also be having a double party with her aunt Cecelia who shares her birthday.  The theme: masquerade!
Bria,
I love you very much and am enjoying watching you grow into a beautiful young woman both inside and out. Happy 15th Birthday!  May God richly bless you all your days. 

Leave a Reply

