Monday, Monday

Oh boy, late again for my marriage post.
Well, I’ll have to think about it and post later.  I worked as a sub in a second grade classroom.  To say the least, it was a hard day because I was a bit under the weather and the weather was under itself.  Gray and rainy!  And Indoor recess sucks!!
So, whine, whine whine… drip, drop, drip, drop
Ok, on to the positive:

I’m so proud of my daughter Hannah.  She is only 13 and she is so brave!  She had her very first audition tonight. She sang the song Maybe from the musical Annie. She was nervous, but I’m sure did great!  We will find out if she gets a “call back” on Wednesday.  Here she is looking a bit too grown up, but beautiful and confident in a golden form fitting dress. 

That’s it for today.  Early to bed, early to rise.

Leave a Reply

