Sunday

It was a great weekend because my husband was home, I spent time with family and because we had our first signs of spring.  I got plently of Vitamin D and so my mood is more balanced. 
I’m not sure where I found this clip art, but I like it.  I take no credit for it.  I thank the person who created it.  I like vines and hearts and abstract art and this had all that. 
I’m working 3 days this week, Lord help me and did I mention He certainly does as I walk into the most strange of classrooms filled with needy and undisciplined children.  I worked with 2nd graders last Friday and the whole afternoon, I practiced my disciplining skills.  I must say, it was valuable.  By the end of the day, the class was following directions, and I came home mentally exhausted.  So, on to do more of that this week!  Oh, for joy!

Leave a Reply

