Where’s the Art??

As you may have noticed, there’s been a lack of artwork up on my blog.  I haven’t totally given it up, and lately, I’ve been having a strong desire to paint, but there is a block.  It may be the winter grayness, it may be busyness, it may just be lazyness.  Whatever it is, I can assure you that I’m ready for it to be over.  It’s nice to be inspired by the many talented artists on Etsy and other sights.  So, for today, I’ll post up a recent painting to see if it inspires me to do more art.

One thought on “Where’s the Art??

Leave a Reply

