Blue Room

I had a clear vivid dream today of me looking around a bedroom.  It was decorated in blue, but it was a girls bedroom.  God said it was mine.  Does this show me how much he loves me or that I’ll be seeing my”room” soon??
It’s been a slow day today.  I’ve tried to clean up some, but I’m lacking in motivation.  My dream really freaked me out, but in a good way.  Phillip will come home today thank God! 
We’re preparing for my son’s 16th birthday!  Here are my children as they look today.  Josiah, (the one on the right) is 15, Bria is 14 and Hannah is 13 in these pictures.

Leave a Reply

