Botanic Gardens

This is one of a few shots I took at the Botanic Gardens in Fort Worth, Texas.  It is worth a visit during the fall as the yellow and orange leaves are raining down and vibrant.  As you see, there are plenty of flowers in bloom as well.  I still haven’t found my groove yet as far as painting.  So, photography definitely substitutes until then. 
Just for the record, I’m still working out consistently on Monday, Wednesday, and Friday’s.  On Tuesday and Thursday’s I’m trying to do Pilates or Yoga.  I’m still losing inches, but my weight fluctuates.  No complaints as I’m not too eager to go into the low-carb diet anytime soon.

Leave a Reply

