November

The flowers have flourished.  The photo is color enhanced.  I was just in a mood to play with color.  I haven’t painted much these days.  I do miss it.  I can’t seem to find my groove.
Today, I lost my groove completely by being distracted.  I hate to shop when I’m distracted.  I managed not to buy on impulse, but I was tempted.  I also managed to get a speeding ticket.  It really stinks!  I realized I was going too fast just as I caught sight of the policeman.  I slowed down, but not quick enough.  Maybe tomorrow will be groovier : )
Leave a Reply

