Rebirth


Hello,

A correction to the last post: I did actually plant those marigolds, but they died, then as a result of torrential rains, they came back. Well, they came back more beautiful so I thought they were different. As you see in this photo, the majority of the flowers were yellow.
Anyway, I love flowers. I’m planning a garden in a garden near our front door. I will need to research shady plants.
It’s a rainy day today, and I’m not being very productive, but it’s only ten o’clock. Maybe by lunchtime I will get a workout in.

Leave a Reply

