Life

I’m trying to stay positive after a negative Monday. This picture of my kiddos helps. I found out an aunt of mine is dying. She had a brain embolism. She is hooked up to machines. I’m just sad about her and her family.
Lord give them peace.
Phillip just left for another trip to Portland. I’m so proud of him. He takes very good care of me and the kids. Still no job for me and in some ways, it’s good because who else would take care of the kids? Even though they are teens, they have lives and don’t drive. That’s where I come in. So, God knows.
It’s been rainy, rainy, rainy. I know that a little sun would go a long way for my mood, but patience and praise for rain. It really is a blessing.

Leave a Reply

