Dim and Grey…

This is what we’ve seen for weeks. The sun has abandoned us it seems. I have a sister who battles depression and is struggling with the lack of sun. At times, this has affected me as well. I’m not doing too badly with it. But, I have been successfully exercising for over a few months. I’m sure this is what’s helping me.
Phillip is out of town for a second interview. We are very excited about this opportunity. I took this picture of him at the Modern Art Museum in Fort Worth.
The museum held a free day. We took the whole family and enjoyed it greatly.
More soon.

Leave a Reply

