Happy Fall!



No, I didn’t take these photos. I found them on open photo. Very nice! Extra nice because they were free. I’m still enjoying the fact that it is Fall. There is a crispness in the air, well, a bit. It’s Texas I’m living in so, I learned how to be content with a bit of crispness.
Here I am invigorated with a new season’s debut, filled with the desire for new beginnings, but I’m also unsure. I’ve been looking for employment for quite a while now. I know my resume is filled with holes, but I’m settled now. I ain’t leavin’ Texas until my kids graduate from High School. As a matter of fact, I don’t even know if I’ll leave then.
I will continue to wait and trust in God! He’ll bring it when needed.
On the other hand, my husband is progressing in his finding work. I’m so proud of him. Thank God that he makes the big money.
I know I’m blessed, I just don’t want to waste time. I want to make sure I’m doing what God wants me to do.

Leave a Reply

