Happy Fall!


Yesterday was the first day of Fall. I’m excited because it’s my favorite season. Why? Well, depending on where you live, it’s beautiful and full of colors. When I lived in Colorado, I understood where the fall color clothing gets its many shades, from the brilliant yellows to the rusty oranges.
But to give kudos to Texas, there is a spot in Fort Worth that is really beautiful. I was walking there not long ago, and looking at the literally falling leaves, it gave me hope. I thought then that I would end up living in that part of Fort Worth. Instead, I’m in suburban Arlington. It’s fine, It’s growing on me. Plus, I chose to be here for my kids.
So, as soon as Fall really does arrive in this part of Fort Worth, I’ll post a picture of it.
More soon.

One thought on “Happy Fall!

Leave a Reply

