Faith


It’s back to the grind today. Labor Day weekend was fun and relaxing. Took the girls and my sister Adriana shopping yesterday to Sam Moon. We had fun.

I’ve been a little down today and this weekend about the whole division that I see among people that are considered Christians. We who are supposed to be known by our love. Why are we acting to the satisfaction of our flesh? Where has our support and acceptance gone? Why all the acting on fear? Would Jesus say, “Where is your faith?”
I am asking myself the same questions. I know we’re all being tested and challenged to turn and trust God. To this test, I say:
“Remain in Him, Be slow to anger and quick in love, faith, hope and love…and the greatest, the greatest is LOVE!

Leave a Reply

