Paintings…and Parents


This is a hard day for me to be motivated to work. So, I thought if I posted my latest paintings, then it would seem as if I’d been working. Ha Ha, well, I am proud to say that the geometric is finished. This was painstaking, but now completed it’s also rewarding. The painting of the girls I believe is complete, I mean so what if one of the girls has no face, right? That’s all for today. We did have a good weekend full of visiting family. Oh, and both my parents had a birthday this month. My mom is 71 and my dad turned 75 years old. Wow! Thank God for their good health.

Leave a Reply

